Bright Day School Vadodara

Holiday List : 2018 - 2019

NO DATE DAY SCHEDULE
01 16.06.2018 Saturday Ramzan Idd *
02 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
03 17.08.2018 Friday Pateti
04 22.08.2018 Wednesday Bakri Idd *
05 03.09.2018 Monday Janmashtami
06 04.09.2018 Tuesday Parna
07 13.09.2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturdhi &
Jain Samvatsari
08 21.09.2018 Friday Muharram *
09 02.10.2018 Thursday Gandhi Jayanti
10 A - GSEB 10.10.2018 to 17.10.2018 Wednesday to Wednesday Navratri Break
10 B - CBSE 16.10.2018 & 17.10.2018 Tuesday & Wednesday Navratri Break
11 18.10.2018 Thursday Dushera
12 31.10.2018 Wednesday Sardar Patel Jayanti
13 A - GSEB 05.11.2018 to 20.11.2018 Monday to Tuesday Diwali Vacation
13 B - CBSE 05.11.2018 to 24.11.2018 Monday to Saturday Diwali Vacation
14 21.11.2018 Wednesday Idd
15 23.11.2018 Friday Gurunank Jayanti
16 24.12.2018 & 25.12.2018 Monday & Tuesday Christmas Break
17 01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year
18 14.01.2019 & 15.01.2019 Monday & Tuesday Uttarayan Break
19 26.01.2019 Saturday Republic Day
20 04.03.2019 Monday Mahashivratri
21 20.03.2019 Wednesday Holi
22 21.03.2019 Thursday Dhuleti
23 17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
24 19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday

 

Note : * Subject to the sighting of the Moon