Bright Day School Vadodara

Holiday List : 2017 - 2018

NO DATE DAY SCHEDULE
01 26.06.2017 Monday Ramzan Idd *
02 07.08.2017 Monday Rakshabandhan
03 15.08.2017 Tuesday Independence Day & Janmashtami
04 16.08.2017 Wednesday Parna
05 17.08.2017 Thursday Pateti
06 25.08.2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi & Jain Samvatsari
07 02.09.2017 Saturday Bakri Idd *
08 28.09.2017 & 29.09.2017 Thursday & Friday Navratri
09 30.09.2017 Saturday Dushera
10 02.10.2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
11 16.10.2017 to 05.11.2017 Monday to Sunday Diwali Vacation
12 02.12.2017 Saturday Idd-E-Milad *
13 25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
14 29.12.2017 & 30.12.2017 Friday & Saturday Winter Break
15 01.01.2018 Monday New Year
16 15.01.2018 Monday Uttarayan
17 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
18 13.02.2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
19 01.03.2018 Thursday Holi
20 02.03.2018 Friday Dhuleti
21 19.03.2018 Monday Chetti Chand
22 29.03.2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
23 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
24 14.04.2018 Saturday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
 

Note : * Subject to the sighting of the Moon

 

Holidays falls on Sunday
DATE
SCHEDULE
01.10.2017 Moharam
04.11.2017 Gurunanak Jayanti (Diwali Vacation)
14.01.2018 Uttarayan / Makar Sankranti
18.03.2018 Gudi Padvo
25.03.2018 Ramnavmi