Bright Day School Vadodara

Holiday List : 2022 - 2023

NO DATE DAY SCHEDULE
01 09-08-2022 Tuesday Moharrum *
02 11-08-2022 Thursday Rakshabandhan
03 15-08-2022 Monday Independence Day
04 16-08-2022 Tuesday Pateti
05 19-08-2022 Friday Janmastami
06 20-08-2022 Saturday Parna
07 31-08-2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chatruthi / Jain Samvatsari
08 03-10-2022 & 04-10-2022 Monday & Tuesday Navratri Break
09 05-10-2022 Wednesday Dusshera
10 21-10-2022 to 10-11-2022 Friday to Thursday Diwali Vacation
11 14-01-2022 to 16-01-2023 Saturday to Monday Uttarayan Break
12 26-01-2023 Thursday Republic Day
13 18-02-2023 Saturday Mahashivratri
14 08-03-2023 Wednesday Holi
15 09-03-2023 Thursday Dhuleti
16 22-03-2023 Wednesday Chetti Chand & Guddi Padva
17 30-03-2023 Thursday Ramnavmi
18 04-04-2023 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 07-04-2023 Friday Good Friday
20 14-04-2023 Friday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
21 21-04-2023 Friday Ramzaan Idd *

 

Note : * Subject to the sighting of the Moon